Stephen Ingle

Head of Condor LLP
Email: stephen.ingle@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 6359
Mobile: +44 7739 628633

James Buckingham

Partner
Technology & Outsourcing
Email: james.buckingham@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 7082
Mobile: +44 7917 018474

John Daughtrey

Business Development
Email: john.daughtrey@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 7270
Mobile: +44 7513 024174

Paul Harrod

Legal Project Manager
Email: paul.harrod@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 6358

Emma Bennett

Account Manager
Email: emma.bennett@condor-als.com
Mobile: 07593 572 749

Alexandra Smyth

Senior Project Support Assistant
Email: alexandra.smyth@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 6357

Leo McSweeney

Senior Legal Professional
Email: leo.mcsweeney@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 6312

Kerrie Brooks

Project Support Analyst
Email: kerrie.brooks@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 6187

Hannah Lee

Practice Administrator
Email: hannah.lee@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 6234

Liam Agnew

Legal Professional
Email: liam.agnew@fieldfisher.com
Phone: +44 330 460 7340
Menu